How do I sync my locations to multiple devices?



You can sync locations by creating an account and signing in on both devices. Please note, that locations saved in the app before account creation cannot transfer once signed in. Any locations you save after signing in will be backed up and appear on other devices going forward.


If I had a previous version of the app, will my locations transfer?


In version 3.1.4, the app was updated to support cloud syncing of locations. Saved Locations from the app prior to this version were not transferred for privacy reasons during a switch to new servers and a revamped account system.


Once an account is created via Facebook Login or Email, your locations will begin to sync to each device that is signed in with your account.